CONTACT US

Anders Lindqvist

CEO

+46 727 47 67 47
anders@swehydro.se

Jakob Sjöberg

CTO

+46 727 47 47 67
jakob@swehydro.se

Ingrid Lindqvist

CFO

+46 707 51 40 01
ingrid@swehydro.se

Andreas Pettersson

Project Manager

+46 727 07 27 27
andreas@swehydro.se

Ahmad Bakir

Technician

+46 322 127 47
ahmad@swehydro.se

Erik Tholén

Project Manager

+46 727 47 00 14
erik@swehydro.se

Oskar von Krusenstierna

Project Manager

+46 727 06 97 87
oskar@swehydro.se

Emil Andersson

Field Technician

+46 702 96 73 77
emil@swehydro.se

Therese Ott

Technician

+46 735 01 13 38
therese@swehydro.se

John Macpherson

Water Treatment Specialist

+1 206 730 5370
john@swehydro.se

Swedish Hydro Solutions AB

Kristineholmsvägen 26A
441 39 Alingsås
Sverige

Leave a message!

Kristineholmsvägen 26 A
441 39 Alingsås
SWEDEN
+46 (0)322-12747