Our offices

Loading map...

Alingsås (HQ)

Kristineholmsvägen 26 A 441 39 Alingsås, Sweden +46 (0)322 127 47 info@swehydro.com
Loading map...

Stockholm

Elektravägen 1 126 30 Hägersten, Sweden +46 (0)322 127 47 info@swehydro.com
Loading map...

Ljungskile

Backegårdsvägen 4 459 30 Ljungskile, Sweden +46 (0)322 127 47 info@swehydro.com

Sales & Marketing

Carl-William Kalholm

Sales & Marketing Manager
+46 723 05 80 85 carl-william.kalholm@swehydro.com

Viktor Petersson

Sales
+46 704 40 21 86 viktor.peterson@swehydro.com

Sarah Börjesson

Marketing Coordinator
+46 709 39 02 20 sarah.borjesson@swehydro.com

Per Turestedt

Marketing Consultant
+46 709 16 16 60 per.turestedt@swehydro.com

Engineering & Production

Ahmad Bakir

Service Technician
+46 727 47 00 15 ahmad.bakir@swehydro.com

Emil Andersson

Service Technician
+46 702 96 73 77 emil.andersson@swehydro.com

Magnus Bernhardsson

First Technician
+46 735 27 12 97 magnus.bernhardsson@swehydro.com

Marie Löfgren

Service Technician
+46 707 28 77 38 marie.lofgren@swehydro.com

Elias Jacobsson

Production Technician/Warehouse Manager
+46 723 17 41 00 elias.jacobsson@swehydro.com

Raul Cobos

Service Technician/IoT
+46 760 04 16 09 raul.cobos@swehydro.com

Thomas Warlin

Service Technician/Development
+46 704 97 52 92 thomas.warlin@swehydro.com

Lars Berntsson

Service Technician
+46 732 54 29 10 lars.berntsson@swehydro.com

Adam Schedin

Service Technician
+46 723 34 67 35 adam.schedin@swehydro.com

Project Management

Andreas Pettersson

Project Manager
+46 727 07 27 27 andreas.pettersson@swehydro.com

Erik Tholén

Project Manager
+46 727 47 00 14 erik.tholén@swehydro.com

Therese Ott

Project Manager
+46 735 01 13 38 therese.ott@swehydro.com

Lina Hamel

Project Manager
+46 763 18 82 66 lina.hamel@swehydro.com

Henrik Larsson

Project Manager
+46 730 31 65 71 henrik.larsson@swehydro.com

Support Team

Oskar Von Krusenstierna

Product Manager/Resource Planner
+46 727 06 97 87 oskar.von.krusenstierna@swehydro.com

Ingrid Lindqvist

Economy
+46 707 51 40 01 ingrid.lindqvist@swehydro.com

Johan Magnusson

Product Mangagement/Education & training
+46 730 97 30 01 johan.magnusson@swehydro.com

Jakob Sjöberg

CTO
+46 727 47 47 67 jakob.sjoberg@swehydro.com

Bernadett Eriksson

CFO
+46 761 01 55 71 bernadett.eriksson@swehydro.com

Margaretha Rhodin

CEO
+46 705 09 35 37 margaretha.rhodin@swehydro.com

John Macpherson (USA)

Water Treatment Specialist
– john@swehydro.com

Not sure who to contact?

No worries—describe your inquiry in an email, and we'll direct you to the appropriate person.