Contact us

Oskar von Krusenstierna

Project Manager

+46 727 06 97 87
oskar@swehydro.se

Andreas Pettersson

Project Manager

+46 727 07 27 27
andreas@swehydro.se

Erik Tholén

Project Manager

+46 727 47 00 14
erik@swehydro.se

Therese Ott

Project Manager

+46 735 01 13 38
therese@swehydro.se

Lina Hamel

Project Manager

+46 763 18 82 66
lina.hamel@swehydro.se

Ahmad Bakir

Technician

+46 727 47 00 15
ahmad@swehydro.se

Emil Andersson

Technician

+46 702 96 73 77
emil@swehydro.se

Magnus Bernhardsson

Technician

+46 735 27 12 97
magnus@swehydro.se

Klara Andersson

Technician

+46 763 15 22 16
klara@swehydro.se

John Macpherson (USA)

Water Treatment Specialist

+1 206 730 5370
john@swehydro.se

Swedish Hydro Solutions AB

Kristineholmsvägen 26A
441 39 Alingsås
Sverige

Write to us!

8 + 3 =

Kristineholmsvägen 26 A
441 39 ALINGSÅS
+46 (0)322-12747