Our offices

Swedish Hydro Solutions AB

Kristineholmsvägen 26A
441 39 Alingsås
Sverige

Alingsås (Head Office)

Address:
Swedish Hydro Solutions AB
Kristineholmsvägen 26 A
441 39 Alingsås
SWEDEN

Phone: +46 (0)322-12747
E-mail: info@swehydro.se

 

Swedish Hydro Solutions AB

Kristineholmsvägen 26A
441 39 Alingsås
Sverige

Stockholm

Address:
Swedish Hydro Solutions AB
Elektravägen 1
126 30 Hägersten
Stockholm, SWEDEN

Phone: +46 (0)322-12747
E-mail: info@swehydro.se

 

Alingsås (Head Office)

Oskar von Krusenstierna

Product Manager/Resource Planner

+46 727 06 97 87
oskar@swehydro.se

Andreas Pettersson

Project Manager

+46 727 07 27 27
andreas@swehydro.se

Erik Tholén

Project Manager

+46 727 47 00 14
erik@swehydro.se

Therese Ott

Project Manager

+46 735 01 13 38
therese@swehydro.se

Lina Hamel

Project Manager

+46 763 18 82 66
lina.hamel@swehydro.se

Ahmad Bakir

Technician

+46 727 47 00 15
ahmad@swehydro.se

Emil Andersson

Technician

+46 702 96 73 77
emil@swehydro.se

Magnus Bernhardsson

First Technician

+46 735 27 12 97
magnus@swehydro.se

Elias Jacobsson

Production Technician/Warehouse Manager

+46 723 17 41 00
elias.jacobsson@swehydro.se

John Macpherson (USA)

Water Treatment Specialist

 
john@swehydro.se

Stockholm

Viktor Peterson

Technician/Sales

+46 704 40 21 86
viktor.peterson@swehydro.se

Henrik Larsson

Project manager

+46 730 316 571
henrik.larsson@swehydro.se

Swedish Hydro Solutions AB

Kristineholmsvägen 26A
441 39 Alingsås
Sverige

Write to us!

5 + 13 =

Kristineholmsvägen 26 A
441 39 ALINGSÅS
+46 (0)322-12747